酒店毗邻铜锣湾最具人气的购物中心时代广场,为尊贵的宾客提供专属贴心服务,包括完整26小时入住体验、尊享无线上网、 免费酒店班车,以及免费提供可在酒店内和出外旅行使用的智能手机等。
我们热忱的团队竭力为您带来舒心愉悦的入住体验,让您在湾仔最佳酒店更好地探索香港这座充满魅力的现代都市。


完整26小时入住体验
香港是一座五彩缤纷的不夜城,尤其在热闹非凡的湾仔和铜锣湾。为了方便您在有限的时间内尽情感受城市魅力,香港丽悦酒店推出“完整26小时入住体验”,包括灵活的登记入住时间及26小时完整入住。如果您在晚上8时登记入住,则可于翌日晚10时退房。
完整26小时入住体验适用于直接通过酒店官方网站预定客房的宾客,且适用于任何房间类型。灵活的登记入住和退房时间视房间使用情况而定。宾客须在入住前之72小时前确认入住及退房时间。酒店一般的登记入住时间为下午2时,退房时间为中午12时。该服务不可与酒店其他提早登记入住或延迟退房时间服务同时使用。如有任何争议,香港丽悦酒店保留最终决定权。

免费酒店班车
酒店提供免费班车往来多达14个旅游胜地丶购物及商业中心,包括位于铜锣湾的铜锣湾广场二期(由此可轻松步行至崇光百货、希慎广场和利园)、中环香港国际金融中心、湾仔香港会展中心、机场快线香港站(可连接位于大屿山岛的亚洲国际博览馆)。

尊享无线上网
酒店所有客房和公共区域可尊享无线上网服务,网速高达200Mbps,可同时支持10部电子产品。

免费使用智能手机
所有客房均配备智能手机,可在酒店内及外出旅行时使用。该手机自带无限4G数据使用和无线共享功能,可供多部电子产品同时使用。您可以通过该手机免费拨打本地电话及直拨国际长途至加拿大丶英国丶中国、韩国丶美国、澳洲丶新加坡及泰国。

With close proximity to Times Squares - one of most popular shopping malls in Causeway Bay - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong is considered the best hotel in the Wanchai district that offers unique and thoughtful services such as 26-hour full stay, premium Wi-Fi, free shuttle bus service and complimentary use of smartphone which can be used in and outside the hotel. Our team will ensure you a comfortable stay to experience the urban pulse while exploring the beauty of the dynamic Hong Kong. 

26-Hour Full Stay 

Hong Kong is well-known as a city with exciting happenings around the clock especially popular nightlife hot spots in Wanchai and Causeway Bay. For you to enjoy the best and the most, Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong introduces 26-Hour Full Stay – flexible check-in time and a complete 26-hour stay – to match. If you check in at 8p.m., your check-out time will be 8p.m. the next day! 

26-Hour Full Stay is exclusively available for guests booking directly through official hotel website and applicable to all room types. Flexible check-in/out time is subject to room availability; preferred check-in/out time must be provided at least 72 hours prior to arrival. In case of limited room availability, luggage can be stored at the concierge until check-in and also after check-out. Normal check-in time is 2p.m. and check-out is 12 noon. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other early check-in or late check-out benefits. Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong reserves all final rights in case of dispute. 

Free Shuttle Bus 

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong offers free shuttle bus service that brings you to 14 popular destinations on the Hong Kong Island including Causeway Bay Plaza II (where the Sogo Japanese department store, Hysan Place and Lee Gardens are within short walking distance) in Causeway Bay, International Finance Centre (IFC) in Central, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre in Wanchai and Hong Kong Station of Airport Express Line which connects to AsiaWorld-Expo on Lautau Island.

Premium Wi-Fi 

Premium Wi-Fi is available in all rooms and throughout public areas of Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong. It offers high-speed internet connection for up to 200Mbps and supports maximum 10 devices at a time. 

Complimentary Use of Smartphone 

Smartphone is available in all rooms at Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong for you to use complimentarily inside and outside the hotel. The smartphone features unlimited 4G data usage with Wi-Fi tethering function to share with your own mobile devises and notebooks; free local calls; and IDD calls to a number of countries including mainland China, U.S., Canada, Singapore, Korea, Australia, U.K. and Thailand.